Western Washington Medical Group’s leadership team comprises talented and committed administrators and physicians. They work effectively together to achieve the goals of our organization, leading to excellence in care and concern for our patients and our staff.

WWMG Leadership Team

David Russian, MD

Chief Executive Officer

Tom Ziedalski, MD


Josh Webb, ARNP

Chairman of the Board

Catherine Yee, MD

Medical Director

Maiyen Hawkins, DO


Stephanie Abbott, PharmD


Joe Smecker, MHA

Chief Operating Officer

Brett Clay

Chief Financial Officer

Amelia Edens

Director of Patient Financial Services and Payor Strategy

Corey Friesen

Director of Primary Care

Erica Balko

Director of Practice Management and Compliance

Teresa Litton, MPH

Director of Population Health and Payor Strategy

Diana Khoury

Marketing and Communications Manager